Tournaments Filtering

FULL TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future events. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS

SKILLS XP SERIES - ETOBICOKE

SKILLS XP SERIES – ETOBICOKE

  • Sat Mar 6 - Sun Mar 28
  • Sat Mar 6 - Sun Mar 28
  • Toronto, Ontario
  • boys
  • A - AA - AAA
  • $695.00 Including Tax
SKILLS XP SERIES - SCARBOROUGH

SKILLS XP SERIES – SCARBOROUGH

  • Sat Mar 6 - Sat Mar 27
  • Sat Mar 6 - Sat Mar 27
  • Scarborough, ON
  • boys
  • A - AA - AAA
  • $695.00 Including Tax
MAY MADNESS

MAY MADNESS

  • Fri May 7 - Sun May 9
  • Fri May 7 - Sun May 9
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
TORONTO QUEST FOR THE CUP

TORONTO QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 14 - Sun May 16
  • Fri May 14 - Sun May 16
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
GIRLS QUEST FOR THE CUP

GIRLS QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 14 - Sun May 16
  • Fri May 14 - Sun May 16
  • Scarborough, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
NIAGARA FALLS CHALLENGE

NIAGARA FALLS CHALLENGE

  • Fri May 21 - Sun May 23
  • Fri May 21 - Sun May 23
  • Niagara Falls, ON
  • niagara-region
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
TORONTO MEMORIAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC

TORONTO MEMORIAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC

  • Fri May 28 - Sun May 30
  • Fri May 28 - Sun May 30
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
NIAGARA FALLS CHALLENGE 1

NIAGARA FALLS CHALLENGE 1

  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6
  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6
  • Niagara Falls, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
BATTLE OF TORONTO

BATTLE OF TORONTO

  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6
  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
BRING YOUR BEST

BRING YOUR BEST

  • Fri Jun 11 - Sun Jun 13
  • Fri Jun 11 - Sun Jun 13
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
STEEL CITY SHOWDOWN

STEEL CITY SHOWDOWN

  • Fri Jun 18 - Sun Jun 20
  • Fri Jun 18 - Sun Jun 20
  • Warrendale, PA
  • boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
SUMMER MELTDOWN

SUMMER MELTDOWN

  • Fri Jun 18 - Sun Jun 20
  • Fri Jun 18 - Sun Jun 20
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
CHAMPIONS CUP OF CANADA

CHAMPIONS CUP OF CANADA

  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Oakville, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax
CHAMPS OF THE NORTH

CHAMPS OF THE NORTH

  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
CANADIAN CHALLENGE CUP

CANADIAN CHALLENGE CUP

  • Fri Jul 9 - Sun Jul 11
  • Fri Jul 9 - Sun Jul 11
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • ELITE & AAA
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax
NIAGARA FALLS CHALLENGE 2

NIAGARA FALLS CHALLENGE 2

  • Fri Jul 9 - Sun Jul 11
  • Fri Jul 9 - Sun Jul 11
  • Niagara Falls, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
YOUTH CLASSIC

YOUTH CLASSIC

  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • Oshawa, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax
TORONTO TRIPLE 20

TORONTO TRIPLE 20

  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
KING OF THE RINGS 1 - A & AA

KING OF THE RINGS 1 – A & AA

  • Fri Aug 6 - Sun Aug 8
  • Fri Aug 6 - Sun Aug 8
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
KING OF THE RINGS 2 - AAA & ELITE

KING OF THE RINGS 2 – AAA & ELITE

  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, Elite
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
QUEEN OF THE RINGS

QUEEN OF THE RINGS

  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
TORONTO PRESEASON BLAST  "Early Bird"

TORONTO PRESEASON BLAST “Early Bird”

  • Fri Aug 20 - Sun Aug 22
  • Fri Aug 20 - Sun Aug 22
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax
PUCK DROP

PUCK DROP

  • Fri Sep 10 - Sun Sep 12
  • Fri Sep 10 - Sun Sep 12
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
SUMMER SEND-OFF

SUMMER SEND-OFF

  • Fri Sep 17 - Sun Sep 19
  • Fri Sep 17 - Sun Sep 19
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
FALL CLASSIC

FALL CLASSIC

  • Fri Sep 24 - Sun Sep 26
  • Fri Sep 24 - Sun Sep 26
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
Why CCT?
Why CCT?

All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher

No gate fees or hidden costs

Great reductions on hotel accommodations

5 Games minimum schedule format (ON – boys)

Premium Prizes

Plus many more great features!