Men's Tournaments

ADULT MEN’S TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future events for Adult Men. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING MEN’S TOURNAMENTS

TORONTO AIRPORT GETAWAY

Fri Jun 8 - Sat Jun 9
Etobicoke, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

HOCKEY JERSEY CLASSIC – MEN’S

Sat Jun 23 - Sun Jun 24
Oshawa, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

PUCK & BEACH CHALLENGE

Sat Jun 23 - Sun Jun 24
Oshawa, ON
mens
Mens C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

PUCK & BALL – 25+ and COED

Fri Jul 13 - Sun Jul 15
Oshawa, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E
$955.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

PUCK & BALL – 18+

Fri Jul 20 - Sun Jul 22
Oshawa, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E
$955.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

MONTREAL SUMMER GETAWAY

Fri Aug 17 - Sat Aug 18
Brossard, QC
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E
$955.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

OCTOBER CLASSIC 1 – MEN’S

Sat Oct 13 - Sun Oct 14
Oshawa, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E,
$825.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

LAS VEGAS OLD-TIMERS CLASSIC

Fri Oct 19 - Sun Oct 21
Las Vegas, NV
mens
See More Info
$1,850.00 USD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

OCTOBER CLASSIC – WOMEN’S, MEN’S & COED

Sat Oct 20 - Sun Oct 21
Oshawa, ON
mens
C, D, E, & Coed
$825.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

MONTREAL FALL CLASSIC

Fri Nov 16 - Sun Nov 18
Brossard, QC
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$955.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

NOVEMBER CLASSIC 2 – MENS

Fri Nov 16 - Sun Nov 18
Oshawa, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E
$955.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

ROCK IN THE NEW YEAR 2018-2019

Mon Dec 31 - Tue Jan 1
Oshawa, ON
mens
Men's C, D, E and Coed
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

WINTER WHITEOUT 2 – MENS

Sat Feb 9 - Mon Feb 11
Oshawa, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E
$955.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar
Why CCT?
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higherNo gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodationsGames min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium PrizesPlus many more
great features!