CCT Logo

Tournaments

Tournaments

CHOOSE YOUR CATEGORY

CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Fall Weeknight Tournament Series

NEW EVENT

  • Thu Oct 1 - Thu Dec 31
  • Thu Oct 1 - Thu Dec 31
  • adult
  • All Levels of Play
  • $995.00 Including Tax

ASHL – FALL CLASSIC EAST

NEW EVENT

  • Sat Nov 14 - Mon Nov 16
  • Sat Nov 14 - Sun Nov 15
  • Scarborough, Ontario
  • adult
  • All Types and Levels of Play
  • $995.00 Including Tax

ASHL – FALL CLASSIC WEST

NEW EVENT

  • Sat Nov 21 - Mon Nov 23
  • Sat Nov 21 - Sun Nov 22
  • Toronto, Ontario
  • adult
  • All Types and Levels of Play
  • $995.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO THANKSGIVING CLASSIC

  • Fri Nov 27 - Mon Nov 30
  • Fri Nov 27 - Sun Nov 29
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO HOLIDAY CUP – AAU MITE ONLY

  • Sat Dec 26 - Sun Dec 27
  • Sat Dec 26 - Sun Dec 27
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • Mite Only - House, Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
  • $1,275.00 Including Tax

NEW YEAR’S ULTIMATE 2020-2021

  • Thu Dec 31 - Fri Jan 1
  • Thu Dec 31 - Fri Jan 1
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's C, D, E and Coed
  • $950.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO GIRLS WINTER CLASSIC – SHOWCASE EVENT

  • Sat Jan 16 - Tue Jan 19
  • Sat Jan 16 - Mon Jan 18
  • Romeoville, IL
  • chicago-youth-events
  • Tier 1, Tier 2
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

ONTARIO WOMEN’S INDEPENDENT PROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021

  • Fri Apr 23 - Sun Apr 25
  • Fri Apr 23 - Sun Apr 25
  • Oshawa, ON
  • womens
  • Women's Comp, Int, Beg.
  • $950.00 Including Tax

All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher

No gate fees or hidden costs

Great reductions on hotel accommodations

5 Games minimum schedule format

Premium Prizes

Plus many more great features!