Women’s Tournaments

ADULT WOMEN’S TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future events for Adult Women. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING WOMEN’S TOURNAMENTS

WINTER WHITEOUT 1 – WOMEN’S & COED

Sat Feb 3 - Sun Feb 4
Oshawa, ON
womens
Women's D, E, & Coed
$825.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

ST. PATRICK’S PRIMER

Fri Mar 9 - Sun Mar 11
Etobicoke, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$955.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

SPRING CLASSIC – WEST

Fri Apr 13 - Sun Apr 15
Oakville, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

SPRING CLASSIC – EAST

Fri Apr 20 - Sun Apr 22
Oshawa, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

ONTARIO WOMEN’S INDEPENDENT PROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIP

Fri Apr 27 - Sun Apr 29
Etobicoke, ON
womens
Women's Comp, Int, Beg.
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

GREAT PLAINS SPRING CLASSIC

Fri May 11 - Sun May 13
Calgary, AB
mens
B, C, D
$999.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

TORONTO AIRPORT GETAWAY

Fri Jun 8 - Sat Jun 9
Oshawa, ON
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

PUCK & BEACH CHALLENGE

Sat Jun 23 - Sun Jun 24
Oshawa, ON
mens
Mens C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

OCTOBER CLASSIC 2 – WOMEN’S & COED

Sat Oct 20 - Sun Oct 21
Oshawa, ON
womens
Women's D, E, & Coed
$825.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

NOVEMBER CLASSIC 1 – WOMEN’S & COED

Sat Nov 10 - Sun Nov 11
Oshawa, ON
womens
Women's D, E, & Coed
$825.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

MONTREAL FALL CLASSIC

Fri Nov 16 - Sun Nov 18
Brossard, QC
mens
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$955.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar
Why CCT?
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher No gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodations Games min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium Prizes Plus many more
great features!