CCT Logo

Tournaments

Tournaments

CHOOSE YOUR CATEGORY!

CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS:

CHICAGO MAY MADNESS

CHICAGO MAY MADNESS

  • Fri May 7 - Sun May 9
  • Fri May 7 - Sun May 9
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • Squirt, Peewee, Bantam, JV, Varsity
  • $1,375.00 Including Tax
CHICAGO QUEST FOR THE CUP

CHICAGO QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 14 - Sun May 16
  • Fri May 14 - Sun May 16
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • Squirt, Peewee, Bantam, JV, Varsity
  • $1,375.00 Including Tax
BC MEMORIAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC

BC MEMORIAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC

  • Fri May 28 - Sun May 30
  • Fri May 28 - Sun May 30
  • Burnaby, BC
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A
  • $2,250.00 Including Tax
CHICAGO BRING YOUR BEST

CHICAGO BRING YOUR BEST

  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6
  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • Squirt, Peewee, Bantam, JV, Varsity
  • $1,375.00 Including Tax
BATTLE OF TORONTO

BATTLE OF TORONTO

  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6
  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
BC BRING YOUR BEST

BC BRING YOUR BEST

  • Fri Jun 11 - Sun Jun 13
  • Fri Jun 11 - Sun Jun 13
  • North Vancouver, BC
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A
  • $2,250.00 Including Tax
BRING YOUR BEST

BRING YOUR BEST

  • Fri Jun 11 - Sun Jun 13
  • Fri Jun 11 - Sun Jun 13
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
CHICAGO SUMMER MELTDOWN

CHICAGO SUMMER MELTDOWN

  • Fri Jun 11 - Sun Jun 13
  • Fri Jun 11 - Sun Jun 13
  • West Dundee, IL
  • boys
  • Squirt, Peewee, Bantam, JV, Varsity
  • $1,375.00 Including Tax
TORONTO SUMMER MELTDOWN

TORONTO SUMMER MELTDOWN

  • Fri Jun 18 - Sun Jun 20
  • Fri Jun 18 - Sun Jun 20
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
ASHL - CHI-TOWN CELLY

ASHL – CHI-TOWN CELLY

  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Romeoville, IL
  • adult
  • Adult B, C, D, E
  • $975.00 Including Tax
BC SUMMER MAYHEM

BC SUMMER MAYHEM

  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Burnaby, BC
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A
  • $1,999.99 Including Tax
CHAMPIONS CUP OF CANADA

CHAMPIONS CUP OF CANADA

  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Oakville, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax
CHAMPS OF THE NORTH

CHAMPS OF THE NORTH

  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
CANADIAN CHALLENGE CUP

CANADIAN CHALLENGE CUP

  • Fri Jul 9 - Sun Jul 11
  • Fri Jul 9 - Sun Jul 11
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • ELITE & AAA
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax
YOUTH CLASSIC

YOUTH CLASSIC

  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • Oshawa, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax
GIRLS QUEST FOR THE CUP

GIRLS QUEST FOR THE CUP

NEW DATE FOR 2021!

  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
ASHL - WINDY CITY SHOOTOUT

ASHL – WINDY CITY SHOOTOUT

  • Fri Aug 6 - Sun Aug 8
  • Fri Aug 6 - Sun Aug 8
  • Romeoville, IL
  • adult
  • Adult B, C, D, E
  • $975.00 Including Tax
KING OF THE RINGS 1 - A & AA

KING OF THE RINGS 1 – A & AA

  • Fri Aug 6 - Sun Aug 8
  • Fri Aug 6 - Sun Aug 8
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AA & A
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
KING OF THE RINGS 2 - AAA & ELITE

KING OF THE RINGS 2 – AAA & ELITE

  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA & Elite
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
QUEEN OF THE RINGS | T.O.

QUEEN OF THE RINGS | T.O.

  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
TORONTO PRESEASON BLAST  "Early Bird"

TORONTO PRESEASON BLAST “Early Bird”

  • Fri Aug 20 - Sun Aug 22
  • Fri Aug 20 - Sun Aug 22
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax
CAMMI GRANATO SHOWCASE | BC

CAMMI GRANATO SHOWCASE | BC

NEW FOR 2021!

  • Fri Aug 20 - Sun Aug 22
  • Fri Aug 20 - Sun Aug 22
  • Burnaby, BC
  • bc-youth-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
CAMMI GRANATO SHOWCASE | T.O.

CAMMI GRANATO SHOWCASE | T.O.

NEW FOR 2021!

  • Fri Aug 27 - Sun Aug 29
  • Fri Aug 27 - Sun Aug 29
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
GIRLS PRE-SEASON BLAST

GIRLS PRE-SEASON BLAST

  • Fri Sep 3 - Sun Sep 5
  • Fri Sep 3 - Sun Sep 5
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
PUCK DROP

PUCK DROP

  • Fri Sep 10 - Sun Sep 12
  • Fri Sep 10 - Sun Sep 12
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
SUMMER SEND-OFF

SUMMER SEND-OFF

  • Fri Sep 17 - Sun Sep 19
  • Fri Sep 17 - Sun Sep 19
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
FALL CLASSIC

FALL CLASSIC

  • Fri Sep 24 - Sun Sep 26
  • Fri Sep 24 - Sun Sep 26
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
CAMMI GRANATO SHOWCASE | CHI-TOWN

CAMMI GRANATO SHOWCASE | CHI-TOWN

NEW FOR 2021!

  • Sat Sep 25 - Mon Sep 27
  • Sat Sep 25 - Mon Sep 27
  • Romeoville, IL
  • girls
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
GRAND RAPIDS FALL CLASSIC

GRAND RAPIDS FALL CLASSIC

  • Sat Oct 9 - Mon Oct 11
  • Sat Oct 9 - Mon Oct 11
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan
  • boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
SEATTLE FALL CLASSIC

SEATTLE FALL CLASSIC

NEW FOR 2021!

  • Sat Oct 9 - Mon Oct 11
  • Sat Oct 9 - Mon Oct 11
  • Seattle, Washington
  • girls
  • Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3
  • $1,995.00 Including Tax
MICHIGAN ICE FEST

MICHIGAN ICE FEST

NEW FOR 2021!

  • Fri Nov 26 - Sun Nov 28
  • Fri Nov 26 - Sun Nov 28
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan
  • girls
  • Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
SEATTLE WINTER CLASSIC

SEATTLE WINTER CLASSIC

  • Fri Jan 14 - Mon Jan 17
  • Fri Jan 14 - Mon Jan 17
  • Seattle, Washington
  • boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $1,795.00 Including Tax
GRAND RAPIDS WINTER CLASSIC

GRAND RAPIDS WINTER CLASSIC

  • Sat Jan 15 - Mon Jan 17
  • Sat Jan 15 - Mon Jan 17
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan
  • boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
SEATTLE SPRING SHOWDOWN

SEATTLE SPRING SHOWDOWN

  • Fri Apr 8 - Sun Apr 10
  • Fri Apr 8 - Sun Apr 10
  • Seattle, Washington
  • boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $1,995.00 Including Tax
QUEEN OF THE RINGS | CHI-TOWN

QUEEN OF THE RINGS | CHI-TOWN

NEW FOR 2022!

  • Fri May 13 - Sun May 15
  • Fri May 13 - Sun May 15
  • West Dundee, IL
  • chicago-youth-events
  • Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
SEATTLE QUEST FOR THE CUP

SEATTLE QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 20 - Sun May 22
  • Fri May 20 - Sun May 22
  • Seattle, Washington
  • boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $1,995.00 Including Tax

All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher

No gate fees or hidden costs

Great reductions on hotel accommodations

5 Games minimum schedule format

Premium Prizes

Plus many more great features!