CCT Logo

Tournaments

Tournaments

CHOOSE YOUR CATEGORY

CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS:

SKILLS XP SERIES – OAK

  • Sun Dec 6 - Thu Dec 24
  • Sun Dec 6 - Wed Dec 23
  • Oakville, ON
  • boys
  • Rec/Intermediate/Competitive
  • $500.00 Including Tax

SKILLS XP SERIES – OSH

  • Tue Dec 8 - Thu Dec 31
  • Tue Dec 8 - Wed Dec 30
  • Oshawa, ON
  • boys
  • Rec/Intermediate/Competitive
  • $500.00 Including Tax

NEW YEAR’S ULTIMATE 2020-2021

  • Thu Dec 31 - Fri Jan 1
  • Thu Dec 31 - Fri Jan 1
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's C, D, E and Coed
  • $900.00 Including Tax

ONTARIO WOMEN’S INDEPENDENT PROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021

  • Fri Apr 23 - Sun Apr 25
  • Fri Apr 23 - Sun Apr 25
  • Oshawa, ON
  • womens
  • Women's Comp, Int, Beg.
  • $950.00 Including Tax

TORONTO SPRING SHOWDOWN

  • Fri Apr 23 - Mon Apr 26
  • Fri Apr 23 - Sun Apr 25
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

TORONTO CUP

  • Fri Apr 30 - Mon May 3
  • Fri Apr 30 - Sun May 2
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

MAY MADNESS

  • Fri May 7 - Mon May 10
  • Fri May 7 - Sun May 9
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

TORONTO QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 14 - Mon May 17
  • Fri May 14 - Sun May 16
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

GIRLS QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 14 - Mon May 17
  • Fri May 14 - Sun May 16
  • Scarborough, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

NIAGARA FALLS CHALLENGE

  • Fri May 21 - Mon May 24
  • Fri May 21 - Sun May 23
  • Niagara Falls, ON
  • niagara-region
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax

TORONTO MEMORIAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC

  • Fri May 28 - Mon May 31
  • Fri May 28 - Sun May 30
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

NIAGARA FALLS CHALLENGE 1

  • Fri Jun 4 - Mon Jun 7
  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6
  • Niagara Falls, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax

BATTLE OF TORONTO

  • Fri Jun 4 - Mon Jun 7
  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax

BRING YOUR BEST

  • Fri Jun 11 - Mon Jun 14
  • Fri Jun 11 - Sun Jun 13
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

STEEL CITY SHOWDOWN

  • Fri Jun 18 - Mon Jun 21
  • Fri Jun 18 - Sun Jun 20
  • Warrendale, PA
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax

SUMMER MELTDOWN

  • Fri Jun 18 - Mon Jun 21
  • Fri Jun 18 - Sun Jun 20
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

CHAMPIONS CUP OF CANADA

  • Fri Jun 25 - Mon Jun 28
  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • Oakville, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax

CHAMPS OF THE NORTH

  • Fri Jun 25 - Mon Jun 28
  • Fri Jun 25 - Sun Jun 27
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

CANADIAN CHALLENGE CUP

  • Fri Jul 9 - Mon Jul 12
  • Fri Jul 9 - Sun Jul 11
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • ELITE & AAA
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax

NIAGARA FALLS CHALLENGE 2

  • Fri Jul 9 - Mon Jul 12
  • Fri Jul 9 - Sun Jul 11
  • Niagara Falls, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax

YOUTH CLASSIC

  • Fri Jul 23 - Mon Jul 26
  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • Oshawa, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax

TORONTO TRIPLE 20

  • Fri Jul 23 - Mon Jul 26
  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

KING OF THE RINGS 1 – A & AA

  • Fri Aug 6 - Mon Aug 9
  • Fri Aug 6 - Sun Aug 8
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax

KING OF THE RINGS 2 – AAA & ELITE

  • Fri Aug 13 - Mon Aug 16
  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, Elite
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax

QUEEN OF THE RINGS

  • Fri Aug 13 - Mon Aug 16
  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax

TORONTO PRESEASON BLAST “Early Bird”

  • Fri Aug 20 - Mon Aug 23
  • Fri Aug 20 - Sun Aug 22
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax

PUCK DROP

  • Fri Sep 10 - Mon Sep 13
  • Fri Sep 10 - Sun Sep 12
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

SUMMER SEND-OFF

  • Fri Sep 17 - Mon Sep 20
  • Fri Sep 17 - Sun Sep 19
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

FALL CLASSIC

  • Fri Sep 24 - Mon Sep 27
  • Fri Sep 24 - Sun Sep 26
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax

All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher

No gate fees or hidden costs

Great reductions on hotel accommodations

5 Games minimum schedule format

Premium Prizes

Plus many more great features!