CCT Logo

Tournaments

Tournaments

TOURNAMENT FILTERS

UPCOMING EVENTS:

SHANAHAN INTERNATIONAL TOURNAMENT

Reps AAA Hockey Club - Tournament ID: 5717

  • Fri Nov 5 - Sun Nov 7
  • Fri Nov 5 - Sun Nov 7
  • North West Toronto, Ontario
  • Boys
  • AAA
  • SOLD OUT
JUNIOR BOYS EARLY BIRD - NOV 17-18

JUNIOR BOYS EARLY BIRD – NOV 17-18

2 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Wed Nov 17 - Thu Nov 18
  • Wed Nov 17 - Thu Nov 18
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Junior A, B, C
  • $785.00 Including Tax
GIRLS EARLY BIRD MINI MATCHES - NOV 25

GIRLS EARLY BIRD MINI MATCHES – NOV 25

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Thu Nov 25 - Thu Nov 25
  • Thu Nov 25 - Thu Nov 25
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
SENIOR BOYS EARLY BIRD MINI MATCHES - NOV 26

SENIOR BOYS EARLY BIRD MINI MATCHES – NOV 26

1 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Fri Nov 26 - Fri Nov 26
  • Fri Nov 26 - Fri Nov 26
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Senior Boys A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
CHICAGO THANKSGIVING CLASSIC

CHICAGO THANKSGIVING CLASSIC

  • Fri Nov 26 - Sun Nov 28
  • Fri Nov 26 - Sun Nov 28
  • Romeoville, IL
  • Boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
WINDY CITY THANKSGIVING CLASSIC MITE AAU

WINDY CITY THANKSGIVING CLASSIC MITE AAU

  • Fri Nov 26 - Sun Nov 28
  • Fri Nov 26 - Sun Nov 28
  • West Dundee, il
  • Boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,395.00 Including Tax
GIRLS CHRISTMAS CLASSIC - DEC 7 - DEC 8

GIRLS CHRISTMAS CLASSIC – DEC 7 – DEC 8

2 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Tue Dec 7 - Wed Dec 8
  • Tue Dec 7 - Wed Dec 8
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $775.00 Including Tax
SENIOR BOYS CHRISTMAS FREEZE OUT - DEC 9-10

SENIOR BOYS CHRISTMAS FREEZE OUT – DEC 9-10

2 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Thu Dec 9 - Fri Dec 10
  • Thu Dec 9 - Fri Dec 10
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Junior A, B, C
  • $785.00 Including Tax
COED MINI MATCHES - DEC 14

COED MINI MATCHES – DEC 14

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Tue Dec 14 - Tue Dec 14
  • Tue Dec 14 - Tue Dec 14
  • North York, ON
  • High School
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
GIRLS  MINI MATCHES - DEC 14

GIRLS MINI MATCHES – DEC 14

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Tue Dec 14 - Tue Dec 14
  • Tue Dec 14 - Tue Dec 14
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
JUNIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES - DEC - 15

JUNIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES – DEC – 15

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Wed Dec 15 - Wed Dec 15
  • Wed Dec 15 - Wed Dec 15
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Junior Boys A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
SENIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES - DEC 16

SENIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES – DEC 16

1 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Thu Dec 16 - Thu Dec 16
  • Thu Dec 16 - Thu Dec 16
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Senior Boys A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
NEW YEAR'S ULTIMATE 2021-2022

NEW YEAR’S ULTIMATE 2021-2022

  • Fri Dec 31 - Sat Jan 1
  • Fri Dec 31 - Sat Jan 1
  • Oshawa, ON
  • Adult
  • Men's C, D, E and Coed
  • $975.00 Including Tax
Secure Online Payment Portal

Secure Online Payment Portal

  • Fri Dec 31 - Fri Dec 31
  • Fri Dec 31 - Fri Dec 31
  • North York, ON
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD/HL
  • $0.00 Including Tax
GIRLS  MINI MATCHES - Jan 4

GIRLS MINI MATCHES – Jan 4

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Tue Jan 4 - Tue Jan 4
  • Tue Jan 4 - Tue Jan 4
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
JUNIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES - JAN 4

JUNIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES – JAN 4

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Tue Jan 4 - Tue Jan 4
  • Tue Jan 4 - Tue Jan 4
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Junior Boys A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
SENIOR BOYS NEW YEAR'S FESTIVAL - JAN 5-6

SENIOR BOYS NEW YEAR’S FESTIVAL – JAN 5-6

2 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Wed Jan 5 - Thu Jan 6
  • Wed Jan 5 - Thu Jan 6
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Junior A, B, C
  • $785.00 Including Tax
SEATTLE WINTER CLASSIC

SEATTLE WINTER CLASSIC

  • Fri Jan 14 - Mon Jan 17
  • Fri Jan 14 - Mon Jan 17
  • Seattle, Washington
  • Boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $1,995.00 Including Tax
GRAND RAPIDS WINTER CLASSIC

GRAND RAPIDS WINTER CLASSIC

  • Sat Jan 15 - Mon Jan 17
  • Sat Jan 15 - Mon Jan 17
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan
  • Boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
GIRLS WINTER CLASSIC | CHI-TOWN

GIRLS WINTER CLASSIC | CHI-TOWN

  • Sat Jan 15 - Mon Jan 17
  • Sat Jan 15 - Mon Jan 17
  • Romeoville, IL
  • Girls
  • Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
GIRLS  “DD” TEAM CHALLENGE - FEB  8- 9

GIRLS “DD” TEAM CHALLENGE – FEB 8- 9

2 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Tue Feb 8 - Wed Feb 9
  • Tue Feb 8 - Wed Feb 9
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls DD
  • $775.00 Including Tax
GIRLS CARDINAL CARTER CLASSIC - FEB  8- 9

GIRLS CARDINAL CARTER CLASSIC – FEB 8- 9

2 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Tue Feb 8 - Wed Feb 9
  • Tue Feb 8 - Wed Feb 9
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $775.00 Including Tax
SENIOR BOYS CANADIAN CLASSIC - FEB 10-11

SENIOR BOYS CANADIAN CLASSIC – FEB 10-11

2 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Thu Feb 10 - Fri Feb 11
  • Thu Feb 10 - Fri Feb 11
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Junior A, B, C
  • $1,175.00 Including Tax
GIRLS  ELITE - FEB 14 - 15

GIRLS ELITE – FEB 14 – 15

2 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Mon Feb 14 - Tue Feb 15
  • Mon Feb 14 - Tue Feb 15
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls DD
  • $900.00 Including Tax
JUNIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES - FEB 23

JUNIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES – FEB 23

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Wed Feb 23 - Wed Feb 23
  • Wed Feb 23 - Wed Feb 23
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Junior Boys A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
HUMBER VALLEY SHARK ATTACK

HUMBER VALLEY SHARK ATTACK

GTHL Tournament #5757

  • Fri Feb 25 - Sun Feb 27
  • Fri Feb 25 - Sun Feb 27
  • Toronto, ON
  • Boys
  • U7 - U13
  • $1,450.00 Including Tax
SENIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES - FEB 25

SENIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES – FEB 25

1 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Fri Feb 25 - Fri Feb 25
  • Fri Feb 25 - Fri Feb 25
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Senior Boys A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
SENIOR BOYS YORK UNIVERSITY CLASSIC - MAR 3-4

SENIOR BOYS YORK UNIVERSITY CLASSIC – MAR 3-4

2 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Thu Mar 3 - Fri Mar 4
  • Thu Mar 3 - Fri Mar 4
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Senior Boys A, B, C
  • $785.00 Including Tax
JUNIOR BOYS MARCH CLASSIC - MAR 9-10

JUNIOR BOYS MARCH CLASSIC – MAR 9-10

2 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Wed Mar 9 - Thu Mar 10
  • Wed Mar 9 - Thu Mar 10
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Junior Boys A, B, C
  • $785.00 Including Tax
GIRLS  MINI MATCHES - MAR 23

GIRLS MINI MATCHES – MAR 23

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Wed Mar 23 - Wed Mar 23
  • Wed Mar 23 - Wed Mar 23
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
COED MINI MATCHES - MAR 24

COED MINI MATCHES – MAR 24

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Thu Mar 24 - Thu Mar 24
  • Thu Mar 24 - Thu Mar 24
  • North York, ON
  • High School
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
JUNIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES - MAR 24

JUNIOR BOYS MINI MATCHES – MAR 24

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Thu Mar 24 - Thu Mar 24
  • Thu Mar 24 - Thu Mar 24
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Junior Boys A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
COED MINI MATCHES - APR 7

COED MINI MATCHES – APR 7

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Thu Apr 7 - Thu Apr 7
  • Thu Apr 7 - Thu Apr 7
  • North York, ON
  • High School
  • COED
  • $645.00 Including Tax
SEATTLE SPRING SHOWDOWN

SEATTLE SPRING SHOWDOWN

  • Fri Apr 8 - Sun Apr 10
  • Fri Apr 8 - Sun Apr 10
  • Seattle, Washington
  • Boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $1,995.00 Including Tax
JUNIOR BOYS SPRING CLASSIC - APR 12-13

JUNIOR BOYS SPRING CLASSIC – APR 12-13

2 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Tue Apr 12 - Wed Apr 13
  • Tue Apr 12 - Wed Apr 13
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • Junior Boys A, B, C
  • $785.00 Including Tax
GIRLS MAY MADNESS | ST. LOUIS

GIRLS MAY MADNESS | ST. LOUIS

  • Fri May 6 - Sun May 8
  • Fri May 6 - Sun May 8
  • Wentzville, MO
  • Girls
  • Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
QUEEN OF THE RINGS | CHI-TOWN

QUEEN OF THE RINGS | CHI-TOWN

NEW FOR 2022!

  • Fri May 13 - Sun May 15
  • Fri May 13 - Sun May 15
  • West Dundee, IL
  • Girls
  • Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
ST. LOUIS KING OF THE RINGS

ST. LOUIS KING OF THE RINGS

  • Fri May 13 - Sun May 15
  • Fri May 13 - Sun May 15
  • Wentzville, MO
  • Boys
  • AAA, AA, A
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
SEATTLE QUEST FOR THE CUP

SEATTLE QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 20 - Sun May 22
  • Fri May 20 - Sun May 22
  • Seattle, Washington
  • Boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $1,995.00 Including Tax
ST. LOUIS THANKSGIVING CLASSIC

ST. LOUIS THANKSGIVING CLASSIC

  • Fri Nov 25 - Sun Nov 27
  • Fri Nov 25 - Sun Nov 27
  • Wentzville, MO
  • Boys
  • AAA, AA, A, House
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax

All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher

No gate fees or hidden costs

Great reductions on hotel accommodations

5 Games minimum schedule format

Premium Prizes

Plus many more great features!