CCT Logo

Tournaments

Tournaments

CHOOSE YOUR CATEGORY

CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Puck Drop 2020

  • Fri Sep 11 - Sun Sep 13
  • Fri Sep 11 - Sat Sep 12
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • SOLD OUT

SUMMER SEND-OFF

  • Fri Sep 18 - Sun Sep 20
  • Fri Sep 18 - Sat Sep 19
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • SOLD OUT

FALL CLASSIC

  • Fri Sep 25 - Sun Sep 27
  • Fri Sep 25 - Sat Sep 26
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • SOLD OUT

GIRLS FALL CLASSIC

  • Fri Sep 25 - Sun Sep 27
  • Fri Sep 25 - Sat Sep 26
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Jr. | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,125.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO THANKSGIVING CLASSIC

  • Fri Nov 27 - Mon Nov 30
  • Fri Nov 27 - Sun Nov 29
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO HOLIDAY CUP – AAU MITE ONLY

  • Sat Dec 26 - Sun Dec 27
  • Sat Dec 26 - Sun Dec 27
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • Mite Only - House, Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
  • $1,275.00 Including Tax

NEW YEAR’S ULTIMATE 2020-2021

  • Thu Dec 31 - Fri Jan 1
  • Thu Dec 31 - Fri Jan 1
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's C, D, E and Coed
  • $950.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO GIRLS WINTER CLASSIC – SHOWCASE EVENT

  • Sat Jan 16 - Tue Jan 19
  • Sat Jan 16 - Mon Jan 18
  • Romeoville, IL
  • chicago-youth-events
  • Tier 1, Tier 2
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

ONTARIO WOMEN’S INDEPENDENT PROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021

  • Fri Apr 23 - Sun Apr 25
  • Fri Apr 23 - Sun Apr 25
  • Oshawa, ON
  • womens
  • Women's Comp, Int, Beg.
  • $950.00 Including Tax

All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher

No gate fees or hidden costs

Great reductions on hotel accommodations

5 Games minimum schedule format

Premium Prizes

Plus many more great features!