Coed Tournaments

COED TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future COED events. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING COED TOURNAMENTS

SPRING CLASSIC – EAST

  • Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $950.00 CAD Including Tax

Bardown Cup Calgary

  • Fri May 24 - Sun May 26
  • Calgary, AB
  • adult
  • 18+, 25+. 35+ A/B, C, D, E, MEN'S WOMEN'S AND COED TEAMS WELCOME
  • $999.00 CAD Including Tax

PUCK & GOLF

  • Fri Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • adult
  • All Levels of Play
  • $2,150.00 CAD Including Tax

PUCK & BEACH CHALLENGE

  • Sat Jun 22 - Sun Jun 23
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Mens C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $850.00 CAD Including Tax

OTTAWA SUMMER GETAWAY

  • Sat Jun 29 - Sun Jun 30
  • Ottawa, Ontario
  • adult
  • Men's Women's Coed
  • $925.00 CAD Including Tax

PUCK & BALL – 25+ MEN’S and COED

  • Fri Jul 12 - Sun Jul 14
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E - Coed
  • $975.00 CAD Including Tax

HOCKTOBERFEST TOURNAMENT – MEN’S, WOMEN’S & COED

  • Fri Oct 18 - Sun Oct 20
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • C, D, E, & Coed
  • $825.00 CAD Including Tax

HOCKEY FIGHTS CANCER CLASSIC – MENS

  • Fri Nov 15 - Sun Nov 17
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's, Women's, Coed, A/B, C, D, E
  • $955.00 CAD Including Tax

NEW YEAR’S ULTIMATE 2019-2020

  • Tue Dec 31 - Wed Jan 1
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's C, D, E and Coed
  • $995.00 CAD Including Tax

BARDOWN CUP

  • Fri Feb 7 - Sun Feb 9
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, Coed, Women's
  • $995.00 CAD Including Tax

ST. PATRICK’S PRIMER

  • Fri Mar 6 - Sun Mar 8
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $995.00 CAD Including Tax
Why CCT?
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher No gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodations Games min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium Prizes Plus many more
great features!