Coed Tournaments

COED TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future COED events. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING COED TOURNAMENTS

NEW YEAR’S ULTIMATE 2018-2019

Mon Dec 31 - Tue Jan 1
Oshawa, ON
adult
Men's C, D, E and Coed
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

3 on 3 – PA DAY PLAYDOWNS

Fri Jan 18 -
Scarborough, ON
boys
AAA, AA, A & AE/MD/HL
$799.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

BARDOWN CUP

Fri Feb 8 - Sun Feb 10
Oshawa, ON
adult
Men's A/B, C, D, Coed, Women's
$975.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

ST. PATRICK’S PRIMER

Fri Mar 8 - Sun Mar 10
Etobicoke, ON
adult
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$975.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

SPRING CLASSIC – WEST

Fri Apr 12 - Sun Apr 14
Oakville, ON
adult
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$950.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

SPRING CLASSIC – EAST

Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28
Oshawa, ON
adult
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$950.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

Bardown Cup Calgary

Fri May 24 - Sun May 26
Calgary, AB
adult
18+, 25+. 35+ A/B, C, D, E, MEN'S WOMEN'S AND COED TEAMS WELCOME
$999.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

PUCK & BEACH CHALLENGE

Sat Jun 22 - Sun Jun 23
Oshawa, ON
adult
Mens C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$850.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

OTTAWA SUMMER GETAWAY

Sat Jun 29 - Sun Jun 30
Ottawa, Ontario
adult
Men's Women's Coed
$925.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

PUCK & BALL – 25+ and COED

Fri Jul 12 - Sun Jul 14
Oshawa, ON
adult
Men's A/B, C, D, E
$975.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

HOCKTOBERFEST TOURNAMENT – MEN’S, WOMEN’S & COED

Fri Oct 18 - Sun Oct 20
Oshawa, ON
adult
C, D, E, & Coed
$825.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

HOCKEY FIGHTS CANCER CLASSIC – MENS

Fri Nov 15 - Sun Nov 17
Oshawa, ON
adult
Men's A/B, C, D, E
$955.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar

MONTREAL FALL CLASSIC

Fri Nov 15 - Sun Nov 17
Brossard, QC
adult
Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
$955.00 CAD Including Tax
More Info/Register
Download to Calendar


Why CCT?
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher No gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodations Games min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium Prizes Plus many more
great features!