Boys Tournaments

BOYS TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future events for Boys. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING BOYS TOURNAMENTS

2022-23 Canlan High School Tournaments

2022-23 Canlan High School Tournaments

Sanctioned by OFSAA

  • Thu Sep 1 - Sun Apr 30
  • Thu Sep 1 - Sun Apr 30
  • Boys
  • All Levels and Ages
  • $0.00 CAD Including Tax
SEATTLE BOYS FALL CLASSIC

SEATTLE BOYS FALL CLASSIC

  • Sat Oct 8 - Mon Oct 10
  • Sat Oct 8 - Mon Oct 10
  • Seattle, Washington
  • Boys
  • Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3
  • $2,395.00 USD Including Tax
CHICAGO TRIPLE 20 SHOOTOUT

CHICAGO TRIPLE 20 SHOOTOUT

  • Sat Oct 8 - Mon Oct 10
  • Sat Oct 8 - Mon Oct 10
  • West Dundee, IL
  • Boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $2,295.00 USD Including Tax
SHANAHAN INTERNATIONAL TOURNAMENT '22  (GTHL# 5792)

SHANAHAN INTERNATIONAL TOURNAMENT ’22 (GTHL# 5792)

Reps AAA Hockey Club - Tournament ID: 5792

  • Fri Nov 4 - Sun Nov 6
  • Fri Nov 4 - Sun Nov 6
  • North West Toronto, Ontario
  • Boys
  • AAA
  • $2,500.00 CAD Including Tax
CHICAGO THANKSGIVING CLASSIC

CHICAGO THANKSGIVING CLASSIC

  • Fri Nov 25 - Sun Nov 27
  • Fri Nov 25 - Sun Nov 27
  • Romeoville, IL
  • Boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,495.00 USD Including Tax
WINDY CITY THANKSGIVING CLASSIC MITE AAU

WINDY CITY THANKSGIVING CLASSIC MITE AAU

  • Fri Nov 25 - Sun Nov 27
  • Fri Nov 25 - Sun Nov 27
  • West Dundee, il
  • Boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,395.00 USD Including Tax
SEATTLE BOYS SPRING SHOWDOWN

SEATTLE BOYS SPRING SHOWDOWN

  • Fri Apr 7 - Sun Apr 9
  • Fri Apr 7 - Sun Apr 9
  • Seattle, Washington
  • Boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $2,395.00 CAD Including Tax
SEATTLE BOYS QUEST FOR THE CUP

SEATTLE BOYS QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 19 - Sun May 21
  • Fri May 19 - Sun May 21
  • Seattle, Washington
  • Boys
  • AAA, AA & A
  • $2,395.00 CAD Including Tax
<div>Why CCT?</div>
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higherNo gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodationsGames min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium PrizesPlus many more
great features!