Girls Tournaments

GIRLS TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future events. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING GIRLS TOURNAMENTS

GIRLS EARLY BIRD MINI MATCHES - NOV 25

GIRLS EARLY BIRD MINI MATCHES – NOV 25

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Thu Nov 25 - Thu Nov 25
  • Thu Nov 25 - Thu Nov 25
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
GIRLS CHRISTMAS CLASSIC - DEC 7 - DEC 8

GIRLS CHRISTMAS CLASSIC – DEC 7 – DEC 8

2 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Tue Dec 7 - Wed Dec 8
  • Tue Dec 7 - Wed Dec 8
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $775.00 Including Tax
GIRLS  MINI MATCHES - DEC 14

GIRLS MINI MATCHES – DEC 14

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Tue Dec 14 - Tue Dec 14
  • Tue Dec 14 - Tue Dec 14
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
GIRLS  MINI MATCHES - Jan 4

GIRLS MINI MATCHES – Jan 4

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Tue Jan 4 - Tue Jan 4
  • Tue Jan 4 - Tue Jan 4
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
GIRLS WINTER CLASSIC | CHI-TOWN

GIRLS WINTER CLASSIC | CHI-TOWN

  • Sat Jan 15 - Mon Jan 17
  • Sat Jan 15 - Mon Jan 17
  • Romeoville, IL
  • Girls
  • Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
GIRLS  “DD” TEAM CHALLENGE - FEB  8- 9

GIRLS “DD” TEAM CHALLENGE – FEB 8- 9

2 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Tue Feb 8 - Wed Feb 9
  • Tue Feb 8 - Wed Feb 9
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls DD
  • $775.00 Including Tax
GIRLS CARDINAL CARTER CLASSIC - FEB  8- 9

GIRLS CARDINAL CARTER CLASSIC – FEB 8- 9

2 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Tue Feb 8 - Wed Feb 9
  • Tue Feb 8 - Wed Feb 9
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $775.00 Including Tax
GIRLS  ELITE - FEB 14 - 15

GIRLS ELITE – FEB 14 – 15

2 Day OFSAA SanctionedTournament

  • Mon Feb 14 - Tue Feb 15
  • Mon Feb 14 - Tue Feb 15
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls DD
  • $900.00 Including Tax
GIRLS  MINI MATCHES - MAR 23

GIRLS MINI MATCHES – MAR 23

1 Day OFSAA Sanctioned Tournament

  • Wed Mar 23 - Wed Mar 23
  • Wed Mar 23 - Wed Mar 23
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Girls A, B, C
  • $645.00 Including Tax
GIRLS MAY MADNESS | ST. LOUIS

GIRLS MAY MADNESS | ST. LOUIS

  • Fri May 6 - Sun May 8
  • Fri May 6 - Sun May 8
  • Wentzville, MO
  • Girls
  • Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
QUEEN OF THE RINGS | CHI-TOWN

QUEEN OF THE RINGS | CHI-TOWN

NEW FOR 2022!

  • Fri May 13 - Sun May 15
  • Fri May 13 - Sun May 15
  • West Dundee, IL
  • Girls
  • Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax
Why CCT?
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higherNo gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodationsGames min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium PrizesPlus many more
great features!