Girls Tournaments

GIRLS TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future events. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING GIRLS TOURNAMENTS

GIRLS QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 8 - Sun May 10
  • Scarborough, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,595.00 Including Tax

NIAGARA GIRLS CHALLENGE

NEW!

  • Fri May 29 - Sun May 31
  • Niagara Falls, ON
  • girls
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,650.00 Including Tax

BATTLE OF TORONTO

PRESENTED BY THE NHL

  • Fri Jun 5 - Sun Jun 7
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,595.00 Including Tax

OHC GIRLS HOCKEY MANIA

  • Fri Jun 19 - Sun Jun 21
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,595.00 Including Tax

THE “6IX” SHOWCASE

  • Fri Jun 26 - Sun Jun 28
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA
  • $1,995.00 Including Tax

QUEEN OF THE RINGS

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH THE NATIONAL HOCKEY LEAGUE (NHL)

  • Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B
  • $1,650.00 Including Tax
Why CCT?
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higherNo gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodationsGames min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium PrizesPlus many more
great features!