Girls Tournaments

GIRLS TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future events. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING GIRLS TOURNAMENTS

THE “6IX” SHOWCASE

  • Fri Jul 5 - Sun Jul 7
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA
  • $1,995.00 Including Tax

OHC SHOWCASE AT CORNELL UNIVERSITY

  • Fri Jul 12 - Sun Jul 14
  • Ithaca, NY
  • girls
  • Elite Only
  • $295.00 Including Tax

GERALDINE HEANEY ELITE CAMP

  • Tue Jul 23 - Thu Jul 25
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • Junior | AA
  • $395.00 Including Tax

QUEEN OF THE RINGS SHOWCASE

  • Fri Aug 9 - Sun Aug 11
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax

OHC NACC SHOWCASE

  • Fri Aug 16 - Sun Aug 18
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • Elite | AA | A
  • $600.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO GIRLS WINTER CLASSIC – SHOWCASE EVENT

  • Sat Jan 18 - Mon Jan 20
  • Romeoville, IL
  • chicago-youth-events
  • Tier 1, Tier 2
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

OHC TOURNAMENT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

  • Mon Feb 17 - Sun Jun 21
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • A | BB | B | C
  • $975.00 Including Tax

OHC UNIVERSITY PREP PROGRAM

  • Mon Feb 17 - Sun Jul 12
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • Elite | AA | A
  • $1,295.00 Including Tax
Why CCT?
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher No gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodations Games min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium Prizes Plus many more
great features!