Toronto Hockey Tournaments

TOURNAMENT LOCATIONS

See the list below of all upcoming and future events. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS IN TORONTO

KING OF THE RINGS 2 – AAA & ELITE

  • Fri Aug 12 - Sun Aug 14
  • Fri Aug 12 - Sun Aug 14
  • North York, ON
  • Boys
  • AAA & Elite
  • SOLD OUT
QUEEN OF THE RINGS | T.O.

QUEEN OF THE RINGS | T.O.

Presented by Pro Hockey Life

  • Fri Aug 12 - Sun Aug 14
  • Fri Aug 12 - Sun Aug 14
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • Girls
  • Junior | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,795.00 CAD Including Tax

PRE-SEASON BLAST

  • Fri Aug 19 - Sun Aug 21
  • Fri Aug 19 - Sun Aug 21
  • Boys
  • Select/MD/AE/ A/ AA/ AAA/ Elite
  • SOLD OUT
CAMMI GRANATO SHOWCASE | T.O.

CAMMI GRANATO SHOWCASE | T.O.

PRESENTED BY FLIPGIVE

  • Fri Aug 26 - Sun Aug 28
  • Fri Aug 26 - Sun Aug 28
  • North York, ON
  • Girls
  • Junior | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,795.00 CAD Including Tax
2022-23 Canlan High School Tournaments

2022-23 Canlan High School Tournaments

Sanctioned by OFSAA

  • Thu Sep 1 - Sun Apr 30
  • Thu Sep 1 - Sun Apr 30
  • Boys
  • All Levels and Ages
  • $0.00 CAD Including Tax
SHANAHAN INTERNATIONAL TOURNAMENT '22  (GTHL# 5792)

SHANAHAN INTERNATIONAL TOURNAMENT ’22 (GTHL# 5792)

Reps AAA Hockey Club - Tournament ID: 5792

  • Fri Nov 4 - Sun Nov 6
  • Fri Nov 4 - Sun Nov 6
  • North West Toronto, Ontario
  • Boys
  • AAA
  • $2,500.00 CAD Including Tax
<div>Why CCT?</div>
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higherNo gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodationsGames min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium PrizesPlus many more
great features!