Toronto Hockey Tournaments

TOURNAMENT LOCATIONS

See the list below of all upcoming and future events. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS IN TORONTO

OHC TOURNAMENT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

  • Mon Feb 18 - Sun Jun 23
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • A | BB | B | C
  • $975.00 Including Tax

OHC UNIVERSITY PREP PROGRAM

  • Mon Feb 18 - Sun Jul 14
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • Elite | AA | A
  • $1,295.00 Including Tax

BATTLE OF THE BADGES HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

  • Fri Apr 12 - Sun Apr 14
  • North York, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, Women's
  • $1,150.00 CAD Including Tax

SPRING CLASSIC – WEST

  • Fri Apr 12 - Sun Apr 14
  • Oakville, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E, Coed
  • $950.00 CAD Including Tax

TORONTO SPRING SHOWDOWN

  • Fri Apr 19 - Sun Apr 21
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A/AE & MD
  • $1,525.00 CAD Including Tax

ONTARIO WOMEN’S INDEPENDENT PROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIP

  • Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • womens
  • Women's Comp, Int, Beg.
  • $950.00 CAD Including Tax

TORONTO CUP

  • Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28
  • Scarborough, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A/AE & MD
  • $1,525.00 CAD Including Tax

SPRING CLASSIC – EAST

  • Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $950.00 CAD Including Tax

OHC SUPER LEAGUE – GIRLS SUMMER HOCKEY

  • Mon Apr 29 - Mon Jun 24
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • AAA | AA | A
  • $450.00 Including Tax

TORONTO MAY MADNESS

  • Fri May 3 - Sun May 5
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,525.00 CAD Including Tax

GIRLS QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 10 - Sun May 12
  • Scarborough, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,425.00 CAD Including Tax

TORONTO QUEST FOR THE CUP

  • Fri May 10 - Sun May 12
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A/AE & MD
  • $1,525.00 CAD Including Tax

TORONTO MEMORIAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC

  • Fri May 24 - Sun May 26
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A/AE & MD
  • $1,525.00 CAD Including Tax

BRING YOUR BEST

  • Fri May 31 - Sun Jun 2
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,525.00 CAD Including Tax

GIRLS BATTLE OF NORTH YORK

  • Fri Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,425.00 CAD Including Tax

OHC SPRING UNIVERSITY SHOWCASE

  • Fri Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA
  • $1,995.00 CAD Including Tax

PUCK & GOLF

  • Fri Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • adult
  • All Levels of Play
  • $2,150.00 CAD Including Tax

SUMMER MELTDOWN

  • Fri Jun 14 - Sun Jun 16
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A/AE & MD
  • $1,525.00 CAD Including Tax

CHAMPIONS’ CUP OF CANADA

  • Fri Jun 21 - Sun Jun 23
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,395.00 CAD Including Tax

OHC GIRLS HOCKEY MANIA

  • Fri Jun 21 - Sun Jun 23
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,425.00 CAD Including Tax

HOCKEY JERSEY CLASSIC – MEN’S

  • Sat Jun 22 - Sun Jun 23
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $950.00 CAD Including Tax

PUCK & BEACH CHALLENGE

  • Sat Jun 22 - Sun Jun 23
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Mens C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $850.00 CAD Including Tax

THE “6IX” SHOWCASE

  • Fri Jul 5 - Sun Jul 7
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA
  • $1,995.00 CAD Including Tax

YOUTH CLASSIC

  • Fri Jul 5 - Sun Jul 7
  • Scarborough, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A/AE & MD
  • $1,525.00 CAD Including Tax

OHC SHOWCASE AT CORNELL UNIVERSITY

  • Fri Jul 12 - Sun Jul 14
  • Ithaca, NY
  • girls
  • Elite Only
  • $295.00 Including Tax

PUCK & BALL – 25+ MEN’S and COED

  • Fri Jul 12 - Sun Jul 14
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E - Coed
  • $975.00 CAD Including Tax

PUCK & BALL – 18+

  • Fri Jul 19 - Sun Jul 21
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $975.00 CAD Including Tax

KING OF THE RINGS 1 – A & AA

  • Fri Aug 2 - Sun Aug 4
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AA, A & AE/MD (plus AAA & Elite for 2013, 2012 & 2011)
  • $1,595.00 CAD Including Tax

KING OF THE RINGS 2 – AAA & ELITE

  • Fri Aug 9 - Sun Aug 11
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA & Elite (except for 2013, 2012 & 2011)
  • $1,595.00 CAD Including Tax

QUEEN OF THE RINGS SHOWCASE

  • Fri Aug 9 - Sun Aug 11
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B
  • $1,495.00 CAD Including Tax

PRESEASON BLAST

  • Fri Aug 16 - Sun Aug 18
  • North York, ON
  • boys
  • AAA, AA, A & AE/MD
  • $1,525.00 CAD Including Tax

OHC NACC SHOWCASE

  • Fri Aug 16 - Sun Aug 18
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • Elite | AA | A
  • $600.00 Including Tax

HOCKTOBERFEST TOURNAMENT – MEN’S, WOMEN’S & COED

  • Fri Oct 18 - Sun Oct 20
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • C, D, E, & Coed
  • $825.00 CAD Including Tax

HOCKEY FIGHTS CANCER CLASSIC – MENS

  • Fri Nov 15 - Sun Nov 17
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $955.00 CAD Including Tax
Why CCT?
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher No gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodations Games min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium Prizes Plus many more
great features!