CCT Logo

Tournaments

Tournaments

CHOOSE YOUR CATEGORY

CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS:

PUCK & BALL – 18+

  • Fri Jul 19 - Sun Jul 21
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $975.00 Including Tax

MONTREAL SUMMER GETAWAY

  • Fri Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17
  • Pierrefonds, Quebec
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $950.00 Including Tax

HOCKTOBERFEST TOURNAMENT – MEN’S, WOMEN’S & COED

  • Fri Oct 18 - Sun Oct 20
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • C, D, E, & Coed
  • $875.00 Including Tax

HOCKEY FIGHTS CANCER CLASSIC – MENS

  • Fri Nov 15 - Sun Nov 17
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's, Women's, Coed, A/B, C, D, E
  • $975.00 Including Tax

NEW YEAR’S ULTIMATE 2019-2020

  • Tue Dec 31 - Wed Jan 1
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's C, D, E and Coed
  • $995.00 Including Tax
Logo

BARDOWN CUP OSHAWA

  • Fri Feb 7 - Sun Feb 9
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, Coed, Women's
  • $995.00 Including Tax

ST. PATRICK’S PRIMER

  • Fri Mar 6 - Sun Mar 8
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $995.00 Including Tax

SPRING CLASSIC – WEST

  • Fri Apr 17 - Sun Apr 19
  • Oakville, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E, Coed
  • $950.00 Including Tax

SPRING CLASSIC – EAST

  • Fri Apr 24 - Sun Apr 26
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $950.00 Including Tax

2020 ASHL NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

  • Thu May 14 - Sun May 17
  • adult
  • All
  • $1,243.00 Including Tax

Bardown Cup Calgary

  • Fri May 22 - Sun May 24
  • Calgary, AB
  • adult
  • 18+, 25+. 35+ A/B, C, D, E, MEN'S WOMEN'S AND COED TEAMS WELCOME
  • $999.00 Including Tax

PUCK & GOLF

  • Fri Jun 5 - Sun Jun 7
  • adult
  • All Levels of Play
  • $2,150.00 Including Tax

HOCKEY JERSEY CLASSIC – MEN’S

  • Sat Jun 20 - Sun Jun 21
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $950.00 Including Tax

PUCK & BEACH CHALLENGE

  • Sat Jun 20 - Sun Jun 21
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Mens C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $850.00 Including Tax

PUCK & BALL – 25+ MEN’S and COED

  • Fri Jul 10 - Sun Jul 12
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E - Coed
  • $975.00 Including Tax

2020 OTTAWA SUMMER GETAWAY

  • Fri Aug 14 - Sat Aug 15
  • Ottawa, Ontario
  • adult
  • Men's Women's Coed
  • $975.00 Including Tax

All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher

No gate fees or hidden costs

Great reductions on hotel accommodations

5 Games minimum schedule format

Premium Prizes

Plus many more great features!