CCT Logo

Tournaments

Tournaments

CHOOSE YOUR CATEGORY

CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS:

MONTREAL OLD TIMERS CLASSIC

  • Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28
  • Brossard, QC
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $950.00 CAD Including Tax

MONTREAL SPRING GETAWAY

  • Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28
  • Brossard, QC
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $950.00 CAD Including Tax

SPRING CLASSIC – EAST

  • Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $950.00 CAD Including Tax

Bardown Cup Calgary

  • Fri May 24 - Sun May 26
  • Calgary, AB
  • adult
  • 18+, 25+. 35+ A/B, C, D, E, MEN'S WOMEN'S AND COED TEAMS WELCOME
  • $999.00 CAD Including Tax

PUCK & GOLF

  • Fri Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • adult
  • All Levels of Play
  • $2,150.00 CAD Including Tax

HOCKEY JERSEY CLASSIC – MEN’S

  • Sat Jun 22 - Sun Jun 23
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $950.00 CAD Including Tax

PUCK & BEACH CHALLENGE

  • Sat Jun 22 - Sun Jun 23
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Mens C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $850.00 CAD Including Tax

OTTAWA SUMMER GETAWAY

  • Sat Jun 29 - Sun Jun 30
  • Ottawa, Ontario
  • adult
  • Men's Women's Coed
  • $925.00 CAD Including Tax

PUCK & BALL – 25+ MEN’S and COED

  • Fri Jul 12 - Sun Jul 14
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E - Coed
  • $975.00 CAD Including Tax

PUCK & BALL – 18+

  • Fri Jul 19 - Sun Jul 21
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $975.00 CAD Including Tax

MONTREAL SUMMER GETAWAY

  • Fri Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17
  • Pierrefonds, Quebec
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E
  • $950.00 CAD Including Tax

HOCKTOBERFEST TOURNAMENT – MEN’S, WOMEN’S & COED

  • Fri Oct 18 - Sun Oct 20
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • C, D, E, & Coed
  • $825.00 CAD Including Tax

HOCKEY FIGHTS CANCER CLASSIC – MENS

  • Fri Nov 15 - Sun Nov 17
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's, Women's, Coed, A/B, C, D, E
  • $955.00 CAD Including Tax

NEW YEAR’S ULTIMATE 2019-2020

  • Tue Dec 31 - Wed Jan 1
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's C, D, E and Coed
  • $995.00 CAD Including Tax

BARDOWN CUP

  • Fri Feb 7 - Sun Feb 9
  • Oshawa, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, Coed, Women's
  • $995.00 CAD Including Tax

ST. PATRICK’S PRIMER

  • Fri Mar 6 - Sun Mar 8
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • adult
  • Men's A/B, C, D, E, Women's, Coed
  • $995.00 CAD Including Tax

All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher

No gate fees or hidden costs

Great reductions on hotel accommodations

5 Games minimum schedule format

Premium Prizes

Plus many more great features!