Toronto Girls Tournament Listings

TORONTO GIRLS TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future events. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS

GIRLS QUEST FOR THE CUP

GIRLS QUEST FOR THE CUP

NEW DATE FOR 2021!

  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
QUEEN OF THE RINGS | T.O.

QUEEN OF THE RINGS | T.O.

Presented by Pro Hockey Life

  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • Fri Aug 13 - Sun Aug 15
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,750.00 Including Tax
CAMMI GRANATO SHOWCASE | T.O.

CAMMI GRANATO SHOWCASE | T.O.

PRESENTED BY FLIPGIVE

  • Fri Aug 27 - Sun Aug 29
  • Fri Aug 27 - Sun Aug 29
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
SCOTIABANK GIRLS PRE-SEASON SHOWCASE

SCOTIABANK GIRLS PRE-SEASON SHOWCASE

  • Fri Sep 3 - Sun Sep 5
  • Fri Sep 3 - Sun Sep 5
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
GIRLS BRING YOUR BEST

GIRLS BRING YOUR BEST

NEW FOR 2021!

  • Fri Sep 10 - Sun Sep 12
  • Fri Sep 10 - Sun Sep 12
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,695.00 Including Tax
Why CCT?
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higherNo gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodationsGames min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium PrizesPlus many more
great features!