Romeoville – Chicago Tournaments

CHICAGO AREA TOURNAMENT LISTINGS

See below for a full listing of all upcoming and future events. The type of tournament, divisions offered, price and skill levels/divisions offered are all indicated but if you have any further questions please click on the event or contact one of our tournament specialists on our ABOUT page.

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS

CHICAGO KING OF THE RINGS

  • Fri Apr 12 - Sun Apr 14
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • House, A, AA, AAA
  • $1,275.00 USD Including Tax

CHICAGO KING OF THE RINGS – AAU MITE ONLY

  • Fri Apr 12 - Sun Apr 14
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • MITE ONLY - House, A, AA, AAA
  • $1,275.00 USD Including Tax

CHICAGO QUEEN OF THE RINGS

  • Fri Apr 12 - Sun Apr 14
  • Romeoville, IL
  • chicago-youth-events
  • Tier 1, Tier 2
  • $1,275.00 USD Including Tax

CHICAGO CUP

  • Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,275.00 USD Including Tax

CHICAGO CUP – AAU MITE ONLY

  • Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • Mite Only - House, Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
  • $1,275.00 USD Including Tax

CHICAGO MAY MADNESS

  • Fri May 10 - Sun May 12
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • House, A, AA, AAA
  • $1,275.00 USD Including Tax

CHICAGO MAY MADNESS – AAU MITE ONLY

  • Fri May 10 - Sun May 12
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • House, Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
  • $1,275.00 USD Including Tax

JOHN ANDERSON WINDY CITY INVITATIONAL – SHOWCASE EVENT

  • Fri Jul 19 - Sun Jul 21
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • U16 & U18 Elite | Junior | AAA
  • $2,199.00 USD Including Tax

CHICAGO EARLY BIRD CHALLENGE

  • Fri Sep 27 - Sun Sep 29
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,275.00 USD Including Tax

CHICAGO THANKSGIVING CLASSIC

  • Fri Nov 29 - Sun Dec 1
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,275.00 USD Including Tax

CHICAGO GIRLS WINTER CLASSIC – SHOWCASE EVENT

  • Sat Jan 18 - Mon Jan 20
  • Romeoville, IL
  • chicago-youth-events
  • Tier 1, Tier 2
  • $1,325.00 USD Including Tax
Why CCT?
All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher No gate fees or
hidden costs
Great reductions on hotel accommodations Games min/6 Games
max schedule format
(ON – boys)
Premium Prizes Plus many more
great features!