CCT Logo

Tournaments

Tournaments

CHOOSE YOUR CATEGORY

CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS:

OHC UNIVERSITY PREP PROGRAM

  • Mon Feb 18 - Sun Jul 14
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • Elite | AA | A
  • $1,295.00 Including Tax

OHC SUPER LEAGUE – GIRLS SUMMER HOCKEY

  • Mon Apr 29 - Mon Jun 24
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • AAA | AA | A
  • SOLD OUT

GIRLS BATTLE OF NORTH YORK

  • Fri Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,425.00 Including Tax

OHC SPRING UNIVERSITY SHOWCASE

  • Fri Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA
  • $1,425.00 Including Tax

OHC UNIVERSITY SHOWCASE – INDIVIDUAL ENTRY

  • Fri Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9
  • Etobicoke, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite Only
  • $250.00 Including Tax

OHC GIRLS HOCKEY MANIA

  • Fri Jun 21 - Sun Jun 23
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,425.00 Including Tax

THE “6IX” SHOWCASE

  • Fri Jul 5 - Sun Jul 7
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA
  • $1,995.00 Including Tax

NIAGARA FALLS CHALLENGE – GIRLS

  • Fri Jul 12 - Sun Jul 14
  • Niagara Falls, ON
  • niagara-region
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B | C
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax

OHC SHOWCASE AT CORNELL UNIVERSITY

  • Fri Jul 12 - Sun Jul 14
  • Ithaca, NY
  • girls
  • Elite Only
  • $295.00 Including Tax

GERALDINE HEANEY ELITE CAMP

  • Tue Jul 23 - Thu Jul 25
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • Junior | AA
  • $395.00 Including Tax

QUEEN OF THE RINGS SHOWCASE

  • Fri Aug 9 - Sun Aug 11
  • North York, ON
  • toronto-girls-events
  • Elite | AA | A | BB | B
  • $1,495.00 Including Tax

OHC NACC SHOWCASE

  • Fri Aug 16 - Sun Aug 18
  • North York, ON
  • girls
  • Elite | AA | A
  • $600.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO GIRLS WINTER CLASSIC – SHOWCASE EVENT

  • Sat Jan 18 - Mon Jan 20
  • Romeoville, IL
  • chicago-youth-events
  • Tier 1, Tier 2
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher

No gate fees or hidden costs

Great reductions on hotel accommodations

5 Games minimum schedule format

Premium Prizes

Plus many more great features!