CCT Logo

Tournaments

Tournaments

CHOOSE YOUR CATEGORY

CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS:

CHICAGO ST PATS SHOWDOWN

  • Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 15
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • House, A, AA, AAA
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO ST PATS SHOWDOWN – AAU MITE ONLY

  • Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 15
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • MITE ONLY - House, Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO KING OF THE RINGS

  • Fri Apr 10 - Sun Apr 12
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • House, A, AA, AAA
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO KING OF THE RINGS – AAU MITE ONLY

  • Fri Apr 10 - Sun Apr 12
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • MITE ONLY - House, A, AA, AAA
  • $1,275.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO CUP

  • Fri Apr 24 - Sun Apr 26
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO CUP – AAU MITE ONLY

  • Fri Apr 24 - Sun Apr 26
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • Mite Only - House, Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
  • $1,275.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO MAY MADNESS

  • Fri May 8 - Sun May 10
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • House, A, AA, AAA
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO MAY MADNESS – AAU MITE ONLY

  • Fri May 8 - Sun May 10
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • House, Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
  • $1,275.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO TRIPLE 20 SHOOTOUT

  • Fri Sep 25 - Sun Sep 27
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,995.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO THANKSGIVING CLASSIC

  • Fri Nov 27 - Sun Nov 29
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • A, AA, AAA
  • $1,325.00 Including Tax

CHICAGO HOLIDAY CUP – AAU MITE ONLY

  • Sat Dec 26 - Sun Dec 27
  • Romeoville, IL
  • boys
  • Mite Only - House, Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
  • $1,275.00 Including Tax

All on-ice officials are Level 2 Hockey Canada certified or higher

No gate fees or hidden costs

Great reductions on hotel accommodations

5 Games minimum schedule format

Premium Prizes

Plus many more great features!